Rotary International District 6060 Rotary International District 6060
 About Us 
 Our Clubs 
 Rotary Foundation 
 DaCdb Login 
 · Membership

District Officers 2018-2019

Listed below are the district officers for the current Rotary year.  Most of the officers have email links available beside their pictures.  The District Governor, District Governor Elect, and District Governor Nominee have brief biographical page links arranged as well.
More complete contact information is available via our secure DaCDb database.

The clubs each Assistant Governor works with are listed beside them.

Here is a link to a page describing the process of selecting a new District Governor.


District Governor (2018-2019)
Linda Puchbauer
Rotary Club of Cape Girardeau West
Biographical Information
John Vietmeier Governor Elect (2019-2020)
John Vietmeier
Rotary Club of Washington
Biographical Information
Tom Drennan Governor Nominee (2020-2021)
Tom Drennan
Rotary Club of Overland
Biographical Information
Margie Sammons, Governor 21-22 Governor Nominee Designate Nominee (2021-2022)
Margie Sammons
Rotary Club of Arnold
Biographical Information

Past District Governor (2017-2018)
Rose Cooper
Rotary Club of St. Louis
Biographical Information 
Past District Governor (2016-2017)
Jim Durbin
Rotary Club of Kirkwood
Biographical Information

Sue Cobb


District Rotary Foundation Chairman
Sue Cobb
Rotary Club of Cottleville/Weldon Spring



Pam HarrellTroy Club
District Secretary

Assistant Governors 


Assistant Governor Anthony Becker
Rotary Club of Festus-Crystal City

Clubs: De Soto, Festus-Crystal City,
Fredericktown, and Potosi

Assistant Governor Randy Davis
Rotary Club of Troy

Clubs: O'Fallon, St. Peters, Troy

Assistant Governor Bill Dees
Rotary Club of Hannibal

Clubs: Bowling Green, Hannibal,

Tom Drennan

DGN Tom Drennan
Rotary Club of Overland

Clubs: Overland, Sullivan,
Union, and Washington,
Rotaract Club of East Central College

T J Feeler

Assistant Governor T. J. Feeler
Rotary Club of Sikeston

Clubs: Bell City, Dexter, Sikeston


Assistant Governor Stephanie Gremminger 
Rotary Club of Ste. Genevieve

Clubs: Perryville, St. Francois County,
Ste. Genevieve

Stephen Hicks Assistant Governor Stephen Hicks
Rotary Club of Poplar Bluff

Clubs: Piedmont, Poplar Bluff,
Reynolds County-Ellington
  Assistant Governor John Higdon
Rotary Club of Crestwood/Sunset Hills

Clubs: Crestwood/Sunset Hills, Forest Park,
  Assistant Governor Stephen Hunter
Rotary Club of Vandalia

Clubs: Mexico, Paris, Vandalia
  Assistant Governor Richard Losciale
Rotary Club of St. Louis

Clubs: Florissant, St. Louis, Chesterfield, Clayton Ladue
Webster Groves, and West St. Louis County,
Rotaract Club of St. Louis University
  Assistant Governor Joe Pujol
Rotary Club of

Clubs: Cape Girardeau, Cape Girardeau County, Cape Girardeau West, Jackson

 Margie Sammons

DGND Margie Sammons
Rotary Club of Arnold

Clubs: Arnold, High Ridge,


Assistant Governor Harry Tart
Rotary Club of St. Charles

Clubs: St Charles, St Charles Sunrise and
Cottleville Weldon Springs
  Assistant Governor Donna Marie Pierre
Clubs: Montgomery County, Warren County and